Monday, July 18, 2016

Palito Ortega ‎– Por Los Caminos Del Rey

Palito Ortega ‎– Por Los Caminos Del Rey
Bueno Records 52233 (2012)

Track Listing:
1. La Voz De La Verdad    
2. Importa Ser Feliz    
3. Te Busque Por El Mundo    
4. Una CanciÓN No Me Alcanza    
5. Tu Foto Me Mira    
6. Del Lado Del CorazÓN    
7. Señales De La Tierra    
8. Vale La Pena Vivir    
9. Estrecho En MI Corazon    
10. Para QuÉ Has Vivido    
11. Madre Te Dicen    
12. Un Soplo De Amor

Jim Keltner - drums
Palito Ortega - vocals
Rusty Anderson - guitar
The Memphis Boys
…..and many more.

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Ringo Starr - The Anthology...So Far

Ringo Starr - The Anthology...So Far
Eagle Records EEECD011 (2001)

Track Listing:

Disc One:
1. It Don't Come Easy
2. The No-No Song
3. Iko-Iko (Dr. John)
4. The Weight (Levon Helm)
5. Shine Silently (Nils Lofgren)
6. Honey Don't
7. Quarter To Three (Clarence Clemons)
8. Raining In My Heart (Rick Danko)
9. Will It Go Round In Circles (Billy Preston)
10. Life In The Fast Lane (Joe Walsh)
11. Desperado (Joe Walsh)
12. Norwegian Wood (Peter Frampton)
13. Walking Nerve (Nils Lofgren)
14. Boris The Spider (John Entwistle)
15. You're Sixteen, You're Beautiful And You're Mine
16. Photograph

Disc Two:
1. The Really Serious Introduction
2. I’m The Greatest
3. Don't Go Where The Road Don't Go
4. I Can't Tell You Why (Timothy B. Schmidt)
5. Girls Talk (Dave Edmunds)
6. People Got To Be Free (Felix Cavaliere)
7. Groovin' (Felix Cavaliere)
8. Act Naturally
9. Takin' Care Of Business (Randy Bachmann)
10. You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet (Randy Bachmann)
11. In The City (Joe Walsh)
12. Bang The Drum All Day (Todd Rundgren)
13. Black Maria (Todd Rundgren)
14. American Woman (Burton Cummings)
15. Weight Of The World
16. Back Off Boogaloo

Disc Three:
1. Yellow Submarine
2. Show Me The Way (Peter Frampton)
3. Sunshine Of Your Love (Jack Bruce)
4. I Hear You Knocking (Dave Edmunds)
5. Shooting Star (Simon Kirke)
6. Boys
7. Baby I Love Your Way (Peter Frampton)
8. A Salty Dog (Gary Brooker)
9. I Feel Free (Jack Bruce)
10. All Right Now (Simon Kirke)
11. I Wanna Be Your Man
12. A Whiter Shade Of Pale (Gary Brooker)
13. Hungry Eyes (Eric Carmen)
14. All By Myself (Eric Carmen)
15. With A Little Help From My Friends

Jim Keltner - drums
Ringo Starr - drums, vocals, producer
Billy Preston - keyboards, organ
Burton Cummings - piano, vocals
Clarence Clemons - saxophone
Dave Edmunds - guitar, vocals
Dr. John - piano, vocals
Eric Carmen - vocals
Felix Cavaliere - piano
Gary Brooker - keyboards. vocals
Jack Bruce - bass, vocals
Joe Walsh - guitar, vocals
John Entwistle - bass
Levon Helm - vocals
Mark Farner - guitar, vocals
Mark Rivera - saxophone
Nils Lofgren - guitar
Peter Frampton - guitar, vocals
Randy Bachman - guitar, vocals
Rick Danko - bass, vocals
Simon Kirke - drums, vocals
Timmy Capello - vocals
Timothy B. Schmit - guitar, vocals
Todd Rundgren - keyboards. vocals
Zak Starkey - drums
David Fishof - producer