Saturday, January 12, 2013

Christine Lakeland - Veranda

Christine Lakeland - Veranda
Comet Records CR-0711-5 (1984)

Side One:
1. Veranda
2. Hard in Love
3. Piece of Guess i Lose
4. Movin' Blues

Side Two:
1. Let Me Give it To You
2. Mr. Completely
3. Roll With It
4. Rhapsody in Blue

Jim Keltner - Drums (A1,B1)
Christine Lakeland - Bass, Keyboards, Guitar, Shaker, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Organ, Harmonica, Producer
Globe Hansen - Congas
Tim Drummond, Billy Cox, Wolfgang Meltz - Bass
Fred Tackett - Guitar
Spooner Oldham, Bobby Emmons - Organ
Red Young, David Briggs - Piano
Kenneth Buttrey, Robin Horn - Drums
J.J. Cale - Guitar, Producer 
John Garretson, Steve Ripley - Guitar
Electric Guitar, Vocals – Christine Lakeland
Bennett Salvay - Synthesizer
Henry Lewy - Producer

No comments:

Post a Comment