Friday, April 26, 2013

Bob Dylan ‎– Politics Of Sin

Bob Dylan ‎– Politics Of Sin
Chrome Horse Records CHR-05/06 (2012) Unofficial Release
Live at Johanneshovs Isstadion, Stockholm, Sweden July 8, 1981

Track Listing:

Disc One:
1. Come On In This House
2. It's Gonna Rain
3. Show Me the Way
4. She Belongs To Me
5. The Times They are A-Changin'
6. Gotta Serve Somebody
7. I Believe In You
8. Like A Rolling Stone
9. Till I Get It Right
10. Man Gave Names to All the Animals
11. Maggie's Farm
12. Simple Twist of Fate
13. Dead Man, Dead Man
14. Girl From the North Country
15. Ballad of a Thin Man
16. Slow Train Coming
17. Walk Around Heaven All Day

Disc Two:
1. Let's Begin
2. Lenny Bruce
3. All Along the Watchtower
4. What Can I Do For You?
5. Solid Rock
6. Mr. Tambourine Man
7. Just Like a Woman
8. Watered-Down Love
9. When You Gonna Wake Up?
10. In the Garden
11. Blowin' In the Wind
12. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
13. Knockin' on Heaven's Door

Jim Keltner - Drums
Bob Dylan - Guitar, Vocals
Regina McCrary - Vocals
Carolyn Dennis, Clydie King, Madelyn Quebec, Regina Havis - Backing Vocals
Tim Drummond - Bass
Fred Tackett, Steve Ripley - Guitar
Willie Smith - Keyboards

No comments:

Post a Comment