Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Joseph Arthur - The Ballad Of Boogie Christ

Joseph Arthur - The Ballad Of Boogie Christ
Lonely Astronaut Records LA 010 (2013)

Track Listing:
1. Currency of Love
2. Saint of Impossible Causes
3. The Ballad of Boogie Christ
4. I Used to Know How To Walk on Water
5. Wait for Your Lights
6. I Miss the Zoo
7. It’s OK to Be Young / Gone
8. Still Life Honey Rose
9. Black Flowers
10. King of Cleveland
11. Famous Friends along the Coast
12. All the Old Heroes

Jim Keltner - Drums, Percussion
Joseph Arthur - Bass, Composer, Drums, Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Piano, Producer, Sitar, Vocals
Paul Cantelon - Piano, Violin
Sam Cohen - Guitar
John Flaugher - Bass
Jessy Greene - Violin
Ben Harper - Slide Guitar, Background Vocals
Garth Hudson - Keyboards, Piano
David Immerglück - Guitar
Rami Jaffee - Organ
John 'Scrapper' Sneider - Flugelhorn, Horn Arrangements, Trumpet
Kraig Jarret Johnson - Bass, Guitar, Background Vocals
James King - Horn
Juliette Lewis - Background Vocals
Jenni Muldaur - Background Vocals
Catherine Popper - Bass
Chris Seefried - Guitar, Piano, Producer, Strings, Background Vocals
Kenny Siegal - Producer
Sebastian Steinberg - Bass
Aaron Sterling - Drums
Damara Stolfo - Background Vocals
Joan Wasser - Violin, Background Vocals
C.C. White - Background Vocals
Greg Wiz - Drums, Percussion

No comments:

Post a Comment