Saturday, June 29, 2013

Bob Dylan - Tongues On Fire

Bob Dylan - Tongues On Fire
Durango DRGO-02/03 Unofficial Release (1981)

Track Listing:

Disc One:
1. Gotta Serve Somebody
2. I Believe In You
3. Like A Rolling Stone
4. I Want You
5. Man Gave Names To All The Animals
6. Maggie's Farm
7. Girl From The North Country
8. Ballad Of A Thin Man
9. Simple Twist Of Fate
10. All Along The Watchtower
11. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
12. Let's Begin
13. Forever Young
14. Gamblin' Man
15. The Times They Are A-Changin'
16. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall

Disc Two:
1. Masters Of War
2. Mr. Tambourine Man
3. Solid Rock
4. Dead Man, Dead Man
5. Just Like A Woman
6. Heart Of Mine
7. When You Gonna Wake Up?
8. In The Garden
9. Blowin' In The Wind
10. It's All Right, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
11. Knockin' On Heaven's Door

Jim Keltner, Arthur Rosato - Drums
Bob Dylan - Vocals, Guitar
Clydie King, Madelyn Quebec, Regina Havis - Backing Vocals
Tim Drummond - Bass
Fred Tackett, Steve Ripley - Guitar
Al Kooper - Keyboards

No comments:

Post a Comment