Thursday, March 10, 2016

Ras Mikey - Isouljahs: A Decade Of Foundation

Ras Mikey - Isouljahs: A Decade Of Foundation
Creatchy Productions 8519909 (2004)

Track Listing:
1. Mossoro' Motion
2. Synthi-Sighs
3. Mr. Alibi
4. Uncle Will's Ting (Rub-A-Dub Style)
5. Joined Together
6. Indian Song
7. Hip Pop ("Ferrante and Creature")
8. Plantaichn Boogie Blues (To Randy, Bonnie and Leon)
9. Never Stop Dubbin
10. Fiyah Fe De Beast
11. Natty Dread (Take One)
12. Crucial Roots
13. Positive Life
14. Mystical Revelations
15. Mr. Muzik
16. Rasta Youth
17. Princess, Empress, Queen
18. Greetings Bredda Pablo
19. Green Herb
20. To De Top
21. Isouljahs
22. Freedom Is A Must
23. Ras Tai Chi
24. Wadada
25. Wadada Version

Jim Keltner - drums, tambourine, percussion, electronic percussion
Mikey Ras - vocal
David Garfield  - strings, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, keyboards, synthesizer, midi piano, programming, drum programming, Boesendorfer piano, arranger, producer
Michael O'Neill - bass voice, acoustic guitar
Steve Lukather - guitar
Terry Trotter - piano, electric piano, arranger
Jimmy Johnson, Abraham Laboriel, Freddy Washington - bass
Russell Ferrante - piano, synthesizer, bass synthesizer, arranger
Steve Porcaro - piano, synthesizer, programming, producer
David Witham - piano, string synthesizer
David Paich - guitar synthesizer, bass synthesizer, midi piano, Hammond B-3 organ, arranger, producer
Chuck Domonico - acoustic bass, arranger
Gerry "The Gov" Brown - drums, programming, drum programming
Carlos Vega - drums, drum programming
William Kennedy, Vinnie Colaiuta - drums
Alex Acuña, Luis Conte, Michito Sánchez - percussion
Alan Hirshberg - arranger, programming, drum programming, producer
Larry Klimas - programming, drum programming
Will Lee - drum programming
Phil Perry - vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment