Monday, February 27, 2017

Jim James - Eternally Even

Jim James - Eternally Even
Capitol Records B002577202 (2016)

Track Listing:
1. Hide In Plain Sight
2. Same Old Lie
3. Here In Spirit
4. The World's Smiling Now
5. We Ain't Getting Any Younger Pt. 1
6. We Ain't Getting Any Younger Pt. 2
7. True Nature
8. In The Moment
9. Eternally Even

Jim Keltner - Drums, Percussion (2)
Jim James - Vocals, Bass, Cover, Guitar, Keyboards, Organ, Producer, Programmer, Synthesizer
Brian Reitzell - Drums
Chris Dave, David Stephen Givan - Drums, Percussion
Joseph Lorge - Backing Vocals
Kevin Ratterman - Programmer, Synthesizer
Blake Mills - Producer, Keyboards, Bass, Drums, Synthesizer, Percussion, Timpani
Charlie Gabriel - Saxophone
Rob Moose - Strings, Synthesizer
Joan Shelley, Shungudzo Kuyimbia - Vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment