Friday, January 19, 2018

R. Finn - Collecting Trip

R. Finn - Collecting Trip
Heritage Recording Co. (2018)

Track Listing:
1. Hard Times Again
2. I Am A Soldier
3. Let Me Be The One
4. The Show Must Go On
5. When You Throw Away A Winning Hand
6. God Is On Vacation
7. Quiet House
8. Desperation Usa
9. Lonely Heart Blues
10. A Bird And The Wild Blue Sky

Jim Keltner - drums, percussion, producer
R. Finn - vocals, guitar, producer
Benmont Tench - keybords, piano, organ
Sean Watkins - vocals
Sara Watkins - vocals
Madison Cunningham - vocals 
Anna Nalick - vocals
Reeve Carney - vocals
Zane Carney - guitar

No comments:

Post a Comment