Tuesday, July 3, 2012

Jimmy Witherspoon ‎– Hunh!

Jimmy Witherspoon ‎– Hunh!
Bluesway Records BLS-6040 (1970)

Side One:
1. Thoughts Of Home
2. You Can't Do A Thing When You're Drunk
3. Never Knew This Kind Of Hurt Before
4. Pillar To Post

Side Two:
1. Parcel Post Blues
2. I Made A Lot Of Mistakes
3. Bug To Put 'n Yo' Year
4. Bags Under My Eyes

Jim Keltner - Drums (A2,B2,B4)
Jimmy Bond - Bass
Lavell Austin - Drums
Earl Hooker, Mel Brown - Guitar
Jimmy Witherspoon - Vocals
Art Hillery - Organ
Ed Michel - Producer
Charles Brown - Piano
Red Holloway - Tenor Saxophone

No comments:

Post a Comment