Sunday, July 1, 2012

Marjoe Gortner - Bad But Not Evil

Marjoe Gortner - Bad But Not Evil
Chelsea Records CHE-1005 (1972)

Side One:
1. Hoe-Bus
2. The Ballad Of Spider John
3. Lo and Behold!
4. Wind Up
5. I’m A Man

Side Two:
1. Collection Box
2. Glory Glory Hallelujah
3. I Shall Be Released
4. Faith Healing Remedy

Jim Keltner, Hal Blaine, Jim Gordon - Drums
Marjoe Gortner - Vocals
Joe Osborne - Bass
Larry Carlton, Dean Parks, Louis Shelton - Guitars
Mike Melvoin - Organ
Michael Omartian - Piano
Gary Coleman - Percussion
Chris Darrow - Fiddle
Tom Scott - Tenor Sax
Jim Horn - Baritone Sax
Venetta Fields, Clydie King, Sherlie Matthews, Maxine Willard, Robbie Montgomery, Gwen Johnson, Oma Drake - Background Vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment