Saturday, October 6, 2012

Roger Miller - Making A Name For Myself

Roger Miller - Making A Name For Myself
20th Century Fox Records T-592 (1979)

Side One:
1. The Hat
2. If I Ever Fall In Love
3. Ringing Up Rosie
4. Freedom
5. Hey Would You Hold It Down

Side Two:
1. It's A Miracle That You're Mine
2. Pleasing The Crowd
3. Disco Man
4. Old Friends
5. The Opera Ain't Over Till The Fat Lady Sings

Jim Keltner - Drums
Roger Miller - Vocals
Steve Madaio - Trumpet, Horn Arrangements
David Wolfert - Guitar, Rhythm Arrangements
Nick DeCaro - String Arrangements
David Hungate - Bass
Harry Bluestone - String Concertmaster
Jay Graydon - Guitar
Jeff Baxter - Guitar, Pedal Steel Guitar
Jai Winding - Keyboards
Gary Klein - Producer
Gary Herbig - Saxophone
Jim Horn - Saxophone, Trombone
Dick Hyde - Trombone
Brenda Russell, Brian Russell, Chuck Higgins, Donny Gerrard, Kim Carnes, Mary Arnold, Patti Brooks, Thelma Camacho - Background Vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment