Tuesday, October 30, 2012

The Waterboys - Fisherman's Blues

The Waterboys - Fisherman's Blues
EMI Records 0946 3 57673 2 2 (2006)

Track Listing:

CD 1:
1. Fisherman's Blues
2. We Will Not Be Lovers
3. Strange Boat
4. World Party
5. Sweet Thing/Blackbird
6. Jimmy Hickey's Waltz
7. And A Bang On The Ear
8. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank?
9. When Will We Be Married?
10. When Ye Go Away
11. Dunford's Fancy
12. The Stolen Child
13. This Land Is Your Land

CD 2: [Previously Unreleased]  [Bonus Tracks]
1. Carolan's Welcome
2. Killing My Heart
3. You In The Sky
4. When Will We Be Married?
5. Nobody 'Cept You
6. Fisherman's Blues
7. Girl Of The North Country
8. Lonesome And A Long Way From Home
9. If I Can't Have You
10. Rattle My Bones And Shiver My Soul
11. Let Me Feel Holy Again
12. Meet Me At The Station
13. The Good Ship Sirius
14. Soon As I Get Home Corner

Jim Keltner, Peter McKinney, Dave Ruffy, Kevin Wilkinson, Jay Dee Daugherty, John Donnolly, Paul Moran, Prairie Prince, Scott Matthews, Pete Thomas, Brendan O'Neill, Fran Been, Aaron Ahmun - Drums
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Hammond Organ, Piano, Drums, Bouzouki, Producer
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Mandolin, Slide Mandolin, Harmonica, Hammond Organ, Saxophone
Trevor Hutchinson - Bass, Upright Bass, Bouzouki
John Patitucci, Anders Rundblatt, Ross Valery - Bass
Steve Wickham, Charlie Lennon, Frankie Gavin - Fiddle
Vinnie Kilduff - Guitar
Frank Lane - Pedal Steel Guitar, Dobro
Dave Morris - Keyboards
Colin Blakey - Piano, Flute, Horns
Liam O'Maonlai - Piano
Noel Bridgeman - Tambourine, Congas, Trumpet, Accordion
Martin O'Connor - Accordion
Alec Finn, Brendan O'Regan - Bouzouki
Donal Lunny - Bouzouki, Bodhran
Vinnie Kilduff - Pipes, Bodhran
Steve Cooney - Dijeridu
Padraig Stevens - Bells, Percussion
The Abergavenny Male Voice Choir, Jenne Haan, Rachel Nolan, Ruth Nolan - Choir

No comments:

Post a Comment