Friday, December 27, 2013

Bob Dylan - The Born Again Music

Bob Dylan - The Born Again Music
Flashback Worldproductions 03.93.0204 Unofficial Release (1980)

Track Listing:

Disc One:
1. Introduction
2. If I've Got My Ticket Lord
3. Hold On
4. The Rainbow Sign
5. Show Me The Way Lord
6. Freedom At The Wall
7. This Train Is Bound For Glory
8. Gotta Serve Somebody
9. I Believe In You
10. When He Returns
11. Ain't Gonna Go To Hell For Anybody
12. Cover Down, Break Through
13. Man Gave Names To All The Animals
14. Precious Angel
15. Slow Train

Disc Two:
1. Stranger In The City
2. Walk Around Heaven All Day
3. Do Right To Me Baby
4. Solid Rock
5. Saving Grace
6. Saved
7. What Can I Do For You
8. In The Garden
9. Are You Ready?
10. Pressing On

Jim Keltner - drums
Bob Dylan - vocal, guitar
Fred Tackett - guitar
Spooner Oldham - keyboards
Tim Drummond - bass
Terry Young - keyboards
Clydie King, Gwen Evans, Mary Elizabeth Bridges, Regina Havis, Mona Lisa Young - background vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment