Friday, December 27, 2013

Bob Dylan - Farewell Bloomfield

Bob Dylan - Farewell Bloomfield
Cuttlefish Records CR 004 (1980)

Track Listing:

Disc One:
1. Gotta Serve Somebody
2. I Believe In You
3. Like A Rolling Stone
4. Man Gave Names To All The Animals
5. Simple Twist Of Fate
6. Ain't Gonna Go To Hell For Anybody
7. Girl Of The North Country
8. Slow Train Coming
9. Abraham Martin And John
10. Let's Keep It Between Us

Disc Two:
1. Mary From The Wild Moor
2. Covenant Woman
3. Solid Rock
4. Just Like A Woman
5. Groom's Still Waiting At The Altar
6. When You Gonna Wake Up
7. In The Garden
8. Blowin' In The Wind
9. City Of Gold

Jim Keltner - drums
Bob Dylan - vocal, guitar
Fred Tackett - guitar, mandolin
Willie Smith - keyboards
Tim Drummond - bass
Clydie King, Carolyn Dennis, Regina Havis - background vocals
Mike Bloomfield - guitar

No comments:

Post a Comment