Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Smokey Robinson - Smokey & Friends

Smokey Robinson - Smokey & Friends
Verve 001901602 (2014)

Track Listing:
1. The Tracks Of My Tears (feat. Elton John)
2. You Really Got A Hold On Me (feat. Steven Tyler)
3. My Girl (feat. Miguel, Aloe Blacc, JC Chasez)
4. Cruisin' (feat. Jessie J)
5. Quiet Storm (feat. John Legend)
6. The Way You Do (The Things You Do) (feat. CeeLo Green)
7. Being With You (feat. Mary J. Blige)
8. Ain't That Peculiar (feat. James Taylor)
9. The Tears Of A Clown (feat. Sheryl Crow)
10. Ooh Baby Baby (feat. Ledisi)
11. Get Ready (feat. Gary Barlow)

Jim Keltner - Drums, Percussion
Smokey Robinson - Vocals
Ray Angry - Keyboards
Jeff Babko - Keyboards, String Arrangements, Synthesizer Flute, Synthesizer Strings
Gary Barlow, Aloe Blacc, Mary J. Blige, JC Chasez, Sheryl Crow, Cee Lo Green, Jessie J, Elton John, Ledisi, Miguel, Steven Tyler - Vocals
Terron Brooks, Sherree Brown, Sharlotte Gibson, Mischke, Nicole Scherzinger, Sarah West - Background Vocals
Jim Cox - Hammond B3, Piano, Synthesizer Strings
Theron "Neff U" Feemster - Drums, Keyboards, Programming, Synthesizer Horn
Raul Ferrando - Synthesizer Strings
James Gamble - Drums
Larry Goldings - Organ, Wurlitzer
Loris Holland - Keyboards
Randy Jackson - Bass, Producer
Jimmy Johnson, Mark Kelly, Cornelius Mims - Bass
Songa Lee - Violin
John Legend - Vocals, Piano
Wayne Linsey - Keyboards
John Mayer - Guitar
Dave O'Donnell - Producer
Tim Pierce, Doc Powell, John Shaks, Michael Landau, Randy Bowland - Guitar
Roger Squitero Tambourine
James Taylor - Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Ahmir Thompson - Drums
Beate Walden - Violin
Chris Walden - String Arrangements, Synthesizer Strings
Jim Wright - Keyboards
Phil X. - Guitar

No comments:

Post a Comment