Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Joe Cocker - Space Captain/Live In Concert

Joe Cocker - Space Captain/Live In Concert
Cube Records INT 136.309 (1982)

Side One:
1. Honky Tonk Woman
2. Cry Me A River
3. St. James Infirmary
4. Hitchcock Railway
5. Dear Landlord
6. Space Captain

Side Two:
1. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
2. High Time We Went
3. Love The One You're With
4. Midnight Rider
5. The Letter
6. Delta Lady

Jim Keltner - drums
Joe Cocker - vocals
Leon Russell - guitar, piano, producer
Chris Stainton - piano, organ, keyboards
Don Preston - guitar, backing vocals
Carl Radle - bass
Sandy Konikoff - percussion
Bobby Torres - conga
Jim Price, Rick Alphonso - trumpet
Bobby Keys - tenor saxophone
Rita Coolidge, Claudia Linnear, Donna Weiss, Pamela Polland, Matthew Moore, Donna Washburn, Nicola Barcley, Daniel Moore, Bobby Jones, Viola Willis, Virginia Ayers, Beverly Gardner, Gloria Jones - backing vocals
Denny Cordell, Nigel Thomas - producer
Alan Spenner - bass
Neil Hubbard - guitar
Jim Gordon - drums
Jim Karstein - drums
Alan White - drums
Conrad Isidore - drums
Felix Falcon - percussion
Fred Scerbo, Milton Sloane - saxophone
Jim Horn - saxophones, flute

No comments:

Post a Comment