Sunday, January 25, 2015

Kei Ogura - Dream Chasing People

Kei Ogura - Dream Chasing People
Polydor Records MR 5065 (1975)

Side One:
1. Too Late
2. Belief
3. Slope
4. Loneliness
5. There Are, Rather Than The Kimi To
6. Strange Face

Side Two:
1. Feed Wind
2. Celing
3. Drank Grape Juice
4. Dream Chasing It Fooled The People Ya
5. Belief

Jim Keltner, Ed Greene, Jim Gordon - Drums
Kei Ogura - Vocals
Chuck Domanico, Max Bennett, Wilton Felder - Bass
Ben Benay, David Cohen, David T. Walker, Dean Parks, Hiromi Yasuda, Lee Ritenour - Guitar
Joe Sample, Larry Muhoberac, Tom Hensley - Keyboards

No comments:

Post a Comment