Sunday, January 25, 2015

Larry Groce - Medicine Man

Larry Groce - Medicine Man
Broadbeach Records 7 (1983)

Side One:
1. Long Time
2. Medicine Man
3. Sweetheart You Know I Miss You
4. Stopped Short
5. The Green Man
6. Like An Angel

Side Two:
1. It's Magic
2. Only Love
3. I Know You
4. Fires Of Fall
5. When The Mist Clears Away
6. You Learn A Little Something

Jim Keltner - Drums
Larry Groce - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Amy Cumming, Juniper L'Orange, Lisa Sennett, Maud Hudson, Rachael Kalem, Stephanie Yost Elliot, Rob Edwards - Backing Vocals
Garth Hudson - Backing Vocals, Piano, Organ
Cornelius Bumpus - Saxophone
Emory Gordy, Jr - Banjo
John Anderson - Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
John Ware - Drums
Richard Manuel - Backing Vocals, Piano

No comments:

Post a Comment