Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Timothy B. Schmit - Leap Of Faith

Timothy B. Schmit - Leap Of Faith
Benowen Records 860826000321 (2016)

Track Listing:
1. My Hat
2. Slow Down
3. All Those Faces
4. I Refuse
5. What I Should Do
6. Goodbye, My Love
7. You're So Wild
8. It's Alright
9. Red Dirt Road
10. The Island
11. Pearl On The String
12. This Waltz

Jim Keltner - Drums, Percussion
Timothy B. Schmit - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass, Percussion, Marxophone, Resonator, Electric Piano, Wah Wah, Drums, Harmonica, Ukulele, Baritone Ukulele, Cigfiddle, Producer
Hank Linderman - Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Slide Resonator, Quattro, 12 String Baritone Guitar, Producer
Herb Pedersen - Background Vocals
Gary Burton - Vibraphone
Marlena Jeter, Mortonette Stevens, Lynne Fiddmont - Background Vocals
Paul Franklin - Steel Guitar
Jeddrah - Background vocals
Benmont Tench - Electric Piano, Organ, Piano, Harmonium
Taylor Hawkins - Drums
Donna DeLory - Background
Herman Matthews - Drums, Percussion
Van Dyke Parks - Accordion
John McFee - Fiddle, Harpsichord
Adam Jardine, Matthew Jardine - Vocals
David Ralicke - Alto, Tenor, Baritone Saxophones, Cornet, Euphonium, Trombone, Trumpet


  1. Great blog you have here, thanks for sharing such a comprehensive discography of one of the greatest and most prolific drummers of our time. Would love to sport a Keltner Fan Club pin! best wishes, Ben (crosslegged@gmail.com)