Monday, March 19, 2012

Michael Sackler-Berner - MSB

MSB Records 859701225751 (2008)

Track Listing:
1. True Blue
2. Try Me On
3. Pink Tea (Helping Hand)
4. The World Is Spinning On Its Side Today
5. Down On The Underground
6. Mystic Law
7. You're My Only Friend
8. After The Show
9. Key Of Me
10. Take It All
11. Keep It Easy
12. After The Show (Bonus Version)

Jim Keltner - Drums
Michael Sackler-Berner - Vocals, Acoustic Guitars, Electric Guitar, 12-String Electric Guitar
Reggie McBride - Bass
Bob Thiele Jr. - Harmonium, Background Vocals, Tambourine, Producer, Piano, Bass
David Mansfield - Pedal Steel Guitar, Mandolin, Resonator Guitar
Val McCallum - Guitar, Harmonica, High String Guitar
John Philip Shenale - Rhodes, Piano, Wurlitzer, Hammond Organ, Audio Collage, Synthesizer
Davey Faragher, Gia Ciambotti, Billy Valentine - Background Vocals
Aaron Sterling - Tambourine
Marc Berner - Flute

No comments:

Post a Comment