Monday, March 5, 2012

Ry Cooder - Live At The Record Plant

Ry Cooder - Live At The Record Plant
Bootleg (1974)

Track Listing:
1. Programme Intro

2. Police Dog Blues

3. FDR In Trinidad

4. If Walls Could Talk

5. Tamp 'Em Up Solid

6. Ax Sweet Mama

7. Billy The Kid

8. Vigilante Man

9. How Can A Poor Man Stand Such Times And Live

10. Tattler

11. Comin' In On A Wing And A Prayer

12. Alimony

13. Teardrops Will Fall

14. I'm A Pilgrim

Jim Keltner - Drums

Ry Cooder - Vocals, Guitar

Russ Titelman - Bass

Milt Holland - Percussion
Gene Mumford, Bobby King, Cliff Givens - Backing Vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment