Saturday, October 29, 2011

Bobby Womack - I Don't Know What The World Is Coming To

Bobby Womack - I Don't Know What The World Is Coming To
United Artists Records UA-LA353-G (1975)

Side One:
1. Interlude #1 / I Don't Know
2. Superstar
3. (If You Want My Love) Put Something Down On It
4. Git It
5. What's Your World

Side Two:
1. Check It Out
2. Interlude #2
3. Jealous Love
4. It's All Over Now
5. Yes, Jesus Loves Me

Jim Keltner, Bill Braun, Robert Robertie, Bill Lordan, Larry Zack, Ron Selico, Soko Richardson - Drums
Bobby Womack - Vocals, Bass, Tambourine, Guitar, Strings
David Foster - Electric Piano
Catherine Gotthoffer - Harp
Truman Thomas - Organ, Electric Piano, ARP, Clavinet, Strings, Piano
Roger Dollarhide - Electric Piano, Organ, Piano
William Smith - Organ
Leon Ware - Electric Piano, Piano
Sneaky Pete Kleinow - Pedal Steel Guitar
Cosme DeAguero - Vibraphone
Jonathan Blair - Electric Violin
Chuck Rainey, Tommy Cogbill, Paul Stallworth - Bass
Charles Fullilove, Glen Goins, Ken Khristian, Larry Otis - Guitar
Bobby Woods - Piano
Joe Lala, Bill Braun - Congas
Peace - Horns
Jonathan Blair - Violin
Sundray, Linda Lawrence - Backing Vocals
Bill Withers - Vocals
Rene Hall - Strings

No comments:

Post a Comment