Sunday, October 30, 2011

Nilsson - Flash Harry

Nilsson - Flash Harry
Mercury Records 6302-022 (1980)

Tracks Listing:
1. Harry (Eric Idle & Charlie Dore)
2. Cheek to Cheek
3. Best Move
4. Old Dirt Road {Flash Harry}
5. I Don't Need You
6. Rain
7. I've Got It
8. It's So Easy
9. How Long Can Disco On
10. Bright Side of Life

Jim Keltner, Rick Schlosser, Fred Staehle, Ringo Starr, Jim Gordon, Ricky Lawson - drums
Harry Nilsson - vocals
Paul Stallworth, Klaus Voormann, Scott Edwards, Donald "Duck" Dunn - bass
Keith Allison, Lowell George, Ben Benay, Fred Tackett, Danny Kortchmar, Richie Zito, Tony Martin Jr. - guitar
Steve Cropper - guitar, producer
Arthur Gerst - harp
John Jarvis, Bill Payne, Van Dyke Parks - keyboards
Mac Rebennack - piano
Jim Horn, Wilton Felder, Jimmy Roberts, Jerome Jumonville, Bobby Keyes - saxophone
Luis Damian - backing vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment