Friday, October 28, 2011

Debby Boone - Surrender

Debby Boone - Surrender
Lamb & Lion Records LLR 3001 (1983)

Side One:
1. O Come All Ye Faithful
2. Keep The Flame Burning
3. Can You Reach My Friend
4. Lift Him Up
5. Wounded Soldier

Side Two:
1. Surrender
2. Keep Rollin´ On
3. Find A Hurt And Heal It
4. O Holy One
5. Blessing

Jim Keltner, Rick Shlosser - Drums
Debby Boone - Vocals
Brown Bannister - Producer
Dann Huff, Dean Parks, Fred Tackett - Guitars
Nathan East, Lee Sklar - Bass
Robbie Buchanan, Shane Keister, Dony McGuire - Keyboards
Debbie Bannister, Lenny Castro, Victor Feldman, Richard Green, John Houghton, Farrell Morris - Percussion
Phil Driscoll - Vocals
Marty, Ford Orchestra, Alan Moore - Strings
Laury Browning, Robbie Buchanan, Bill Champlin, Tamara Champlin, Gary Chapman, Diana DeWitt Hanna, Debbie Hall, Sandy Hall, Dony McGuire, Reba Rambo, Carmen Twillie - Background vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment