Monday, October 10, 2011

Arlo Guthrie - Hobo's Lullaby

Arlo Guthrie - Hobo's Lullaby
Reprise Records MS 2060 (1972)

Side One:
1. Anytime
2. The City Of New Orleans
3. Lightnin' Bar Blues
4. Shackles & Chains
5. 1913 Massacre
6. Somebody Turned On The Light

Side Two:
1. Ukulele Lady
2. When The Ship Comes In
3. Mapleview (20%) Rag
4. Days Are Short
5. Hobo's Lullaby

Jim Keltner, Richie Hayward, John Craviotto, Cozy Cole - drums
Arlo Guthrie - vocals, guitar
Ry Cooder- guitar, acoustic bottleneck guitar, mandolin, acoustic guitar
Clarence White, Spooner Oldham, Thad Maxwell, Larry Nicholson - guitar
Doug Dillard - banjo
Byron Berline - mandolin, fiddle
Gib Guilbeau - fiddle
Hoyt Axton - vocals
Jim Dickinson, Spooner Oldham - keyboards, piano
Max Bennett, Chris Ethridge, Roger Bush, Bill Lee, Arnie Moore, Fritz Richmond - bass
Wilton Felder - tenor saxophone
Ann Goodman - cello
Linda Ronstadt, Jessica Smith, Clydie King, Venetta Fields, Gene Merlino, Thurl Ravenscroft, William Cole, Nick DeCaro, Daniel Labbatte - backing vocals
Lenny Waronker, John Pilla - producer

No comments:

Post a Comment