Monday, October 10, 2011

B.B. King - In London

B.B. King - In London
ABC Records ABCX-730 (1971)

Side One:
1. Caldonia
2. Blue Shadows
3. Alexis' Boogie
4. We Can't Agree

Side Two:
1. Ghetto Woman
2. Wet Hayshark
3. Part-Time Love
4. Power Of The Blues
5. Ain't Nobody Home

Jim Keltner, Jim Gordon, Ringo Starr, Jerry Shirley, Barry Ford - drums
B.B. King - guitar, vocals
Klaus Voormann, John Best, Greg Ridley - bass
Gary Wright - electric piano, organ, piano
John Uribe, Peter Green, Mac Rebennack, Paul Butler, David Spinozza - guitar
Steve Winwood - organ
Rick Wright - electric piano
Bobby Keys - saxophone
Duster Bennett, Steve Marriot - harmonica
Bill Perkins - baritone saxophone, clarinet
Chuck Findley - trombone
Ollie Mitchell - trumpet
Alexis Korner - acoustic guitar
Jim Price - trombone, electric piano, trumpet
Carl Hall, Joshie Armstead, Tasha Thomas - backing vocals
Jerry Ragovoy - piano

No comments:

Post a Comment