Saturday, October 22, 2011

Bob Dylan - Shot Of Love

Bob Dylan - Shot Of Love
Columbia Records PC 37496 (1981)

Side One:
1. Shot of Love
2. Heart of Mine
3. Property of Jesus
4. Lenny Bruce
5. Watered-Down Love

Side Two:
1. The Groom's Still Waiting at the Altar
2. Dead Man, Dead Man
3. In The Summertime
4. Trouble
5. Every Grain of Sand

Jim Keltner - drums
Bob Dylan – guitar, harmonica, percussion, piano, keyboards, vocals, producer
Danny "Kootch" Kortchmar – guitar, electric guitar
Donald "Duck" Dunn – bass
William D. "Smitty" Smith – organ
Ringo Starr – drums, tom-tom
Fred Tackett – guitar
Benmont Tench – keyboards
Ronnie Wood – guitar
Bumps Blackwell, Chuck Plotkin – producer
Carolyn Dennis, Clydie King, Regina McRory, Madelin Quebec, Monalisa Young – background vocals
Steve Douglas – saxophone
Tim Drummond – bass
Donald "Duck" Dunn – bass
Carl Pickhardt - piano
Steve Ripley - guitar

No comments:

Post a Comment