Monday, October 10, 2011

Carly Simon - Anticipation

Carly Simon - Anticipation
Elektra Records EKS-75016 (1971)

Track Listing:
1. Anticipation
2. Legend In Your Own Time
3. Our First Day Together
4. The Girl You Think You See
5. Summer's Coming Around Again
6. Share The End
7. The Garden
8. Three Days
9. Julie Through The Glass
10. I've Got To Have You

Jim Keltner – drums
Carly Simon – acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, vocals
Paul Glanz – piano
Del Newman – horn arrangements
Andy Newmark – percussion, drums
Jim Ryan – acoustic guitar, acoustic bass, guitar, electric bass, electric guitar
Paul Samwell-Smith - producer

No comments:

Post a Comment