Friday, October 7, 2011

Cher - Stars

Cher - Stars
Warner Bros. Records BS-2850 (1975)

Side One
1. Love Enough
2. Bell Bottom Blues
3. These Days
4. Mr. Soul
5. Just This One Time

Side Two:
1. Geronimo's Cadillac
2. The Bigger They Come The Harder They Fall
3. Love Hurts
4. Rock and Roll Doctor
5. Stars

Jim Keltner, Jim Gordon, Jeff Porcaro, Hal Blaine, Garry Mallaber - drums
Cher - vocals
Fred Tackett, Jesse Ed Davis - guitar
Jimmy Webb - keyboards, producer, arranger
Robert Greenidge - steel drums
and more....

No comments:

Post a Comment