Saturday, October 1, 2011

Daniel Moore - Daniel Moore

Daniel Moore - Daniel Moore
Dunhill Records (1971)

Track Listing:
1. May 16, 1975
2. (That's What I Like) In My Woman
3. C. Paul and Mabel
4. One More River to Cross
5. Sweet love Song to My Soul
6. (Do You Do) Funky Music
7. World War 1
8. Ride Mama Ride
9. Drake the Snake (P. D. Blues)
10. Hollywood Joe
11. Did I See You Tremble Brother

Jim Keltner - drums
Daniel Moore - vocals, producer
Denny Brooks, T-Bone Burnett, Buzz Clifford, David Doud, Robert Edwards, Don Preston, Barry Zweug, Wesley Watt - guitar
Chris Ethridge, Wolfgang Melz - bass
Chris Stainton, David Jackson - keyboards, bass
Craig Doerge, John Galley, Jim Goodew - keyboards
Gary Montgomery, Matthew Moore - keyboards, vocals
Sidney Konikoff, Bobby Torres, Dave Potter - percussion
Sneaky Pete Kleinow - pedal steel guitar
Allan Beutler, Jim Price, Jim Horn - horn
Gloria Jones - vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment