Monday, October 10, 2011

Denny Brooks - Denny Brooks

Denny Brooks - Denny Brooks
Warner Bros. Records WS 1822 (1969)

Side One:
1. Life Is A Season
2. Tremble If You Must
3. Wherefore and Why
4. Both Sides, Now
5. Light The Light Within You
6. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free

Side Two:
1. The Good Side
2. Not To Know
3. Rose of the Mountain
4. Home
5. When Will You Be Coming Home

Jim Keltner - drums
Denny Brooks - vocals, guitar
Carl Radle, David Jackson - bass
Sneaky Pete Kleinow - pedal steel guitar
Robert Edwards, Bernie Leadon, David Marks - guitar
Ed Burnett, Brian Davies, Michael McGinnis, Edd "E.C." Lively II - acoustic guitar
Matthew Moore, Larry Marks - piano
Curtiss Massey - oboe
William Mattison, David Thomas Roberts - horns
Rick Nation - bongos
Norman Botnick, Isadore Roman, Lou Raderman, George Poole, Ray Siegel, Eugene Lamas, Julius Tennenbaum, Darrel Terwilliger - strings
Mary Clayton, Sherill Atwood, Glenna Session, Gloria Jones, Clydie King, Elaine Hill, Imogene Brown, Tyrone Scott, Carolyn Willis, Maxine Willard Waters - vocals
Dave Robert - horns arrangement
Bob Klimes - string arrangements
Daniel Moore - producer

No comments:

Post a Comment