Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Eric Kaz - Cul-De-Sac

Eric Kaz - Cul-De-Sac
Atlantic Records SD 7290 (1974)

Side One:
1. Looking For A Sign
2. I Can't Live Without You
3. There Is No End
4. Shadow Of Night
5. Deliver Me

Side Two:
1. My Love Will Never Die
2. Good As It Can Be
3. I'm Goin' Down Slow
4. I'll Find The Way
5. Come With Me

Jim Keltner - Drums
Eric Kaz - Arranger, Clavinet, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica, Keyboards, Moog Bass, Organ, Acoustic Piano, Electric Piano, Synthesizer, Vocals
Bob Babbitt - Bass
Paul Barrére - Guitar
Malcolm Cecil - Synthesizer, Programming, Producer
Michael Cuscuna - Producer
Kwasi "Rocky" Dzidzornu - Percussion
Gordon Edwards - Bass
Booker T. Jones - Guitar, Horn, Keyboards
Jackie Kelso - Saxophone
Sneaky Pete Kleinow - Pedal Steel Guitar
Ray Lucas - Drums
Robert Margouleff - Producer, Synthesizer Programming
Tim Moore - Vocals
Bernard "Pretty" Purdie - Drums
Jerome Richardson - Saxophone
David T. Walker - Guitar
Waters Family - Backing Vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment