Monday, October 10, 2011

Jim Price - Kids Nowadays Ain't Got No Shame

Jim Price - Kids Nowadays Ain't Got No Shame
A & M Records AMLS64321 (1971)

Track Listing:
1. Sunshine
2. You Got the Power
3. Kids Nowadays
4. I Can't Help It
5. Food For My Soul
6. Safe to Smile
7. Under Control
8. You're My Lover
9. Train of Clover
10. Mystery Shadow

Jim Keltner - drums, percussion
Jim Price - vocals, horns, organ, keyboards
John Uribe - vocals, guitar
Bobby Keys - saxophone, tenor saxophone
Nicky Hopkins - piano, keyboards
Klaus Voormann - bass
Jimmy Miller - producer


  1. I see there is no download link for the album. I have had this on my wishlist for a while. Are you able to upload it?????

  2. Can i have a reply please

  3. This Is informational blog, there is NO LINKS!