Monday, October 10, 2011

Jim Pulte - Out The Window

Jim Pulte - Out The Window
United Artist Records UAS-5579 (1972)

Side One:
1. All Uphill From Here
2. Anything
3. My Heart’s On Sweet Rollene
4. Cry, Sing And Laugh
5. Point Me Home

Side Two:
1. The Goose Flew Back
2. Reno Street Incident
3. Big Times
4. Old Time Junkie
5. Out The Window

Jim Keltner - Drums
Jim Pulte - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Producer
Leland Sklar - Bass
Jesse Ed Davis - Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Turtleneck Guitar, Banjo, Background Vocals, Producer
Ben Sidran - Piano, Organ, Clavinette
Dr. John - Piano
Larry Knechtel - Piano, Organ
Buddy Emmons - Pedal Steel Guitar
Bobby Bruce - Violin
Joe Davis - Baritone Saxophone
Jamie Gordon - Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet
Jerry Jumonville - Alto Saxophone
Frank Hoffman - Congas, Bells
Joe Zagarino - Tangerine
John Martin - Background Vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment