Saturday, October 8, 2011

John Lennon - Imagine

John Lennon - Imagine
Apple Records 1A 062-04 914 (1971)

Side One:
1. Imagine
2. Crippled Inside
3. Jealous Guy
4. It's So Hard
5. I Don't Want To Be a Soldier

Side Two:
1. Give Me Some Truth
2. Oh My Love
3. How Do You Sleep
4. How?
5. Oh Yoko!

Jim Keltner, Jim Gordon, Alan White - drums
John Lennon - vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, piano, harmonica, producer
Klaus Woorman, - bass
George Harrison - guitar, steel guitar, dobro
Ted Turner - acoustic guitar
Nicky Hopkins - piano
King Curtis - saxophone
John Barham - harmonium, keyboards, vibraphone
Andy Davis, Tom Evans, Rod Linton, Joy Molland - acoustic guitar
John Tout - acoustic guitar, piano
Steve Brendell, Michael Pinder - maracas, tambourine
Phil Spector - backing vocals, producer
Yoko Ono - producer

No comments:

Post a Comment