Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Joseph Arthur - The Graduation Ceremony

Joseph Arthur - The Graduation Ceremony
Lonely Astronaut Records B004V9J9B2 (2011)

Track Listing:
1. Out on a Limb
2. Horses
3. Almost Blue
4. Someone to Love
5. Watch Our Shadows Run
6. This is Still My World
7. Over the Sun
8. Face in the Crowd
9. Midwest
10. Gypsy Faded
11. Call
12. Love Never Asks You to Lie

Jim Keltner - drums
Joseph Arthur - lead vocals, guitar, bass guitar, keyboards, drums, producer
John Alagia - guitar, bass guitar, producer
Sibyl Buck - bass, backing vocals
Brian Cohen, Madie Diaz, Liz Phair - backing vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment