Monday, October 24, 2011

Leon Russell - Stop All That Jazz

Leon Russell - Stop All That Jazz
Shelter Recording Company Inc. SH2108 (1974)

Track Listing:
1. If I Were A Carpenter
2. Smashed
3. Leaving Whipporwhill
4. Spanish Harlem
5. Streaker's Ball
6. Working Girl
7. Time for Love
8. Ballad of Hollis Brown
9. Mona Lisa Please
10. Stop All That Jazz
11. Wild Horses
12. Wabash Cannonball

Jim Keltner, Robert Sinclair Wilson, Jamie Oldaker, Chuck Blackwell, Karl Himmel - drums
Leon Russell - vocals, guitar, banjo, piano, electric piano, keyboards, synthesizer, producer
Don Preston - vocals, guitar, dobro
Joey Cooper, Willie Nelson - vocals, guitar
Charlie Wilson - vocals, keyboards
Lena Stephens, Ann Bell, Pam Thompson, Marcy Levy - vocals, background vocals
Edwin Scruggs, Linda Hargrove - guitar, acoustic guitar
John Cale - guitar, electric guitar
Odell Stokes - guitar
Pete Drake - steel guitar
William Kenner - mandolin
Tommy Lokey, Chris Clayton, Ronald Wilson - horns, background vocals
Cam Wilson - organ, percussion, background vocals
John Gallie - keyboards, programming
Denny Cordell, Tom Cartwright - producer

No comments:

Post a Comment