Sunday, October 16, 2011

Livingston Taylor - 3-Way Mirror

Livingston Taylor - 3-Way Mirror
Epic Records JE35540 (1978)

Track Listing:
1. Going Round One More Time
2. L.A. Serenade
3. Gonna Have A Good Good Time
4. Train Off The Track
5. I Will Be In Love With You
6. No Thank You Skycap
7. I'll Come Running
8. Living Without You
9. Southern Kids
10. How Much Your Sweet Love Means To Me

Jim Keltner, Michael Baird, Ed Greene - drums
Livingston Taylor - vocals, guitar
Nick DeCaro - accordion, strings, , background vocals, producer
Joe DiBlasi, Dan Dugmore, Brian Ray, Lee Ritenour, Fred Tackett, Billy Walker - guitars
Scott Edwards, David Hungate - bass
William "D" Smith, Jaï Winding - keyboards
Gary Coleman, Steve Forman - percussion
Peter Christlieb, Kim Hutchcroft, Larry Williams - saxophone
Richard Greene, Jerry Hey, Steve Madaio - horns
Harry Bluestone - strings
Carolyn Davies, Linda Dillard, Shelby Flint, Jim Gilstrap, Jon Joyce, Maria Muldaur, Petsye Powell - background vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment