Saturday, October 8, 2011

Neil Diamond - Heartlight

Neil Diamond - Heartlight
Columbia TC-38359 (1982)

Side One:
1. Heartlight
2. I'm Alive
3. I'm Guilty
4. Hurricane
5. Lost Among the Stars

Side Two:
1. In Ensenade
2. A Fool For You
3. Star Flight
4. Front Page Story
5. Comin' Home
6. First You Have To Say You Love Me

Jim Keltner, Alex Acuna - drums
Neil Diamond - vocals
Dean Parks, Lee Ritenour, Doug Rhone - guitar
Burt Bacharach, David Foster, Michael Omartian - piano
Neil Stubenhause - bass
David Buroff - alto saxophone
Victor Feldman, Paulinho Da Costa, King Errisson - percussion
Julia Tillman Waters, Maxine Willard Waters - backing vocals
Burt Bacharach, Carol Bayer Sager, Neil Diamond, Alan Lindgren, Tom Hensley - producers

No comments:

Post a Comment