Monday, October 24, 2011

Patti Dahlstrom - Your Place Or Mine

Patti Dahlstrom - Your Place Or Mine
20th Century Records T461 (1974)

Side One:
1. Used To Be In Love With Love
2. If You Want It Easy
3. Break Of Day
4. Painter
5. Louisiana

Side Two:
1. He Did Me Wrong, But He Did Right
2. Runnin' Out Of World
3. When It Comes To You
4. Good To Be Alive
5. Sending My Good Thoughts To You

Jim Keltner, David Kemper, Gary Mallaber - Drums
Patti Dahlstrom - Vocals
Al Casey, Al Staehely, Art Munson, Dean Parks, Freddy Tackett, Jay Graydon, Steve Cropper - Guitar
David Hungate, Jack Conrad, Klaus Voorman - Bass
David Lindley - Banjo, Fiddle, Slide Guitar
Andy Cahan, George Clinton, Larry Knechtel, Michael Utley - Keyboards
Milt Holland, Steve Foreman - Percussion
Chuck Findley, Jackie Kelso, Jim Horn, Lon VanEaton - Horns
Jim Horn - Flute
Nick DeCaro - Accordion

No comments:

Post a Comment