Saturday, October 8, 2011

The Rolling Stones - Bridges To Babylon

The Rolling Stones - Bridges To Babylon
Virgin 723384471217 (1997)

Side One:
1. Flip the Switch
2. Anybody Seen My Baby
3. Low Down
4. Already Over Me

Side Two:
1. Gunface
2. You Don't Have To Mean It
3. Out Of Control

Side Three:
1. Saint Of Me
2. Might As Well Get Juiced
3. Always Suffering

Side Four:
1. Too Tight
2. Thief In the Night
3. How Can I Stop

Charlie Watts - drums
Keith Richards - guitar, lead vocals, backing vocals, piano, producer
Mick Jagger - lead vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica, producer
Ronnie Wood - guitar, slide guitar, pedal steel guitar, dobro, backing vocals

Additional Musicians:
Jim Keltner - percussion
Darryl Jones - bass
Billy Preston - organ
Wayne Shorter, Joe Sublett - saxophone
Benmont Tench, Matt Clifford - piano, organ, keyboards
Jamie Muhoberac - keyboards, bass
Pierre de Beuport - bass, piano
Don Was - piano, bass, keyboards, producer
Doug Wimbish - bass, backing vocals
Me'Shell Ndegeocello, Jeff Sarli - bass
Danny Saber - bass, electric guitar, clavinet, keyboards
Darell Leonard - trumpet
Kenny Aronof - bucket
Blondie Chaplin - piano, bass, percussion, backing vocals
Bernard Fowler - backing vocals
Biz Markie - rapping

No comments:

Post a Comment