Saturday, October 1, 2011

Ron Davies - Silent Song Through The Land

Ron Davies - Silent Song Through The Land
A & M Records AMLS 993 (197o)

Side One:
1. It Ain't Easy
2. What Life Must Be Like For Some
3. Change
4. The Clown

Side Two:
1. Silent Song Through the Land
2. Testerday is All I Want
3. Open Road, The Open Sky
4. Lover and the Loved

Jim Keltner - drums
Ron Davies - acustic guitar
Mike Deasy, Dimitri Callas - guitar
Chad Stuart - bass guitar, producer
Larry Knechtel - organ
Leon Russell, Michael Lang - piano
Byron Berline - mandolin
Marry Clayton, Vickie Davis, Venetta Fields, Clydie King - vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment