Saturday, October 8, 2011

Roy Orbison - Mystery Girl

Roy Orbison - Mystery Girl
Virgin Records America, Inc. 7 91058-1 (1989)

Side One:
1. You Got It
2. In the Real World
3. (All I Can Do Is) Dream You
4. A Love So Beautiful
5. California Blue

Side Two:
1. She's A Mystery To Me
2. The Comedians
3. The Only One
4. Windsurf
5. Carless Heart

Jim Keltner, Phil Jones, Mick Curry, Ray Cooper, Ian Wallace - drums
Roy Orbison - vocals, guitars, backing vocals
Jeff Lynne - guitars, keyboards, piano, bass, backing vocals
Tom Petty - acoustic guitar, backing vocals
Mike Campbell - bass, guitars, mandolin
Howie Epstain - bass, backing vocals
Benmont Tench - piano, organ, cheap strings
Rick Vito - electric guitar, slide guitar, backing vocals
Tom "T-Bone" Wolk - bass
Buell Neidlinger, David Miner, Jerry Scheff - bass
Billy Burnette - acoustic guitar, backing vocals
Al Kooper - organ
George Harrison, Barbara Orbison - backing vocals
Bono, T-Bone Burnett, Steve Cropper - guitar
Michael Utley - string aarangements
Lous Clark - strings
Mitchell Froom - piano
Gary Coleman - percussion

No comments:

Post a Comment