Friday, October 7, 2011

Susan Webb - Bye-Bye Pretty Baby

Susan Webb - Bye-Bye Pretty Baby
Anchor Records ANCL-2006 (1975)

Side One:
1. Helplessly Hoping
2. Tragedy
3. Isn't That So?
4. A Case Of You
5. Fingers
6. Tommy and the Rah Rahs

Side Two:
1. Same Old Love
2. For You
3. Dance to the Radio
4. If I Were a Sailor
5. Bye Bye Pretty Baby

Jim Keltner, Jim Gordon - drums
Susan Webb - vocals
Gib Guilbeau, Albert Lee, Herb Pedersen, Jesse Ed Davis, Fred Tackett - guitar
Jimmy Webb - keyboards
and more...

No comments:

Post a Comment