Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Chuck Girard - Glow In The Dark

Chuck Girard - Glow In The Dark
Myrrh Records MYR 1050 (1976)

Side One:
1. Anthem
2. Callin' You
3. I Remember
4. Return To Your First Love
5. I Know A Lady
6. No, No, You're Not Afraid

Side Two:
1. Somethin' Supernatural
2. When I Was Ready To Listen
3. So Thankful
4. Old Dan Cotton

Jim Keltner, Jim Gordon, Russ Kunkel, Burleigh Drummond - drums
Chuck Girard - vocals, piano, producer
Dan Ferguson, Jonn Linn, Larry Myers, Al Perkins, John Talbot - guitars
Reinie Press, Joe Puerta, Lee Sklar, Klaus Voormann - bass
Gabriel Katona - keyboards
Bob Cooper - horns
Cliff Woolley - harmonica
Dennis Correll, Larry Myers, Joe Puerta, Jay Traux, Bob Wall - back vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment