Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Chuck Girard - The Name Above All Names

Chuck Girard - The Name Above All Names
Seven Thunders Records 843041012076 (1983)

Track Listing:
1. The Name Above All Names
2. Kingdom Come
3. We Are The Righteousness Of God
4. Blessed Be The Name Of My Rock
5. Soldiers Of The Lion
6. Don't Shoot The Wounded
7. And The Rain Came Down
8. Wall Of Love
9. Walk As I Walk
10. The Power And The Gloty

Jim Keltner, Keith Edwards - drums
Chuck Girard - vocals, producer
David Mansfield, Caleb Quaye - guitar
Terry Clark, Darrel Cook, John Patitucci, Andy Tanas - bass
Smitty Price, Bob Rose, Rob Watson - keyboards
Burleigh Drummond - percussion
Irv Cox - saxophone
Phil Driscoll - horns
Terry Clark, Dennis Correll, Tommy Funderburk, Bill Thedford - backing vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment