Thursday, November 24, 2011

Rickie Lee Jones - Flying Cowboys

Rickie Lee Jones - Flying Cowboys
Geffen Records GHS24246 (1989)

Track Listing:
1. The Horses
2. Just My Baby
3. Ghetto of My Mind
4. Rodeo Girl
5. Satellites
6. Ghost Train
7. Flying Cowboys
8. Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying
9. Love Is Gonna Bring Us Back Alive
10. Away From the Sky
11. Atlas' Marker

Jim Keltner - drum machine effects (6)
Rickie Lee Jones - synthesizer, guitar, vocals
John Robinson, Peter Erskine - drums
Buzz Feiten, Dean Parks - guitar
Sal Bernardi - guitar, backing vocals
Greg Phillinganes - keyboards
Neil Stubenhaus, Rob Wasserman, Ed Alton - bass
Bob Sheppard - saxophone
Paulinho Da Costa, Michael Fisher, Bob Zimmitti - percussion
William "Smitty" Smith, Greg Mathieson - Hammond B3 organ
Michael Omartian - piano
Gary B.B. Coleman - vibraphone
Chris Dickie - drum programming
Walter Becker - bass, producer, synthesizer
Marty Krystall - English horn, clarinet; tenor saxophone
Randy Brecker, Vince Mendoza - trumpet
Michael Boddicker - synthesizer
Pascal Nabet-Meyer - synthesizer, piano, percussion programming
Vonda Shepard, Michael Ruff, Kevin Dorsey - backing vocals
Michael Bernard - keyboard programming, string programming
Chris Hammer Smith - harmonica

No comments:

Post a Comment