Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Attitudes - Attitudes

Attitudes - Attitudes
Dark Horse Records SP-22008 (1975)

Side One:
1. Ain't Love Enough
2. Street Screen
3. A Moment
4. You and I So in Love
5. Squank

Side Two:
1. Lend a Hand
2. Chump Change Romeo
3. First Ballad
4. Honey Don't Leave L.A.
5. In the Flow of Love


Jim Keltner - drums, percussion
David Foster - keyboards, synthesizer, backin vocals
Danny "Kootch" Kortchmar - guitar, lead vocals, backing vocals
Paul Stallworth - bass, lead vocals, backing vocals

Additional Musician:
Jesse Ed Davis - guitar
Vince Charles - percussion
Chuck Higgins, Vanette Cloud, Carmen Twille, Kathryn Collier - vocals
Lee Kiefer - producer

No comments:

Post a Comment