Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Attitudes - Good News

Attitudes - Good News
Dark Horse Records DH 3021 (1977)

Side One:
1. Being Here With You
2. Drink My Water
3. Sweet Summer Music
4. Let's Talk Turkey
5. Foster's Frees
6. Turning in Space

Side Two:
1. Change
2. On a Stranger's Arme
3. Manuel dextery
4. Promise Me the Moon
5. Good News


Jim Keltner - drums, percussion
David Foster - keyboards, synthesizer, backing vocals
Danny "Kootch" Kortchmar - guitar, lead vocals, backing vocals
Paul Stallworth - bass, lead vocals, backing vocals

Additional Musician:

Ringo Starr - drums
Tower of Power - horns
Jorge Calderon, Chuck Higgins, Donny Gerrard, Yvonne Rankin - lead backing vocals
Jay Garydon, Waddy Wachtel, Jay Lewis - guitar
Booker T. Jones - organ, keyboards
George Bell - flute
Marvin Braxton - harmonica
Vince Charles, Pat Murphy, Emil Richards - percussion
Jimmy Haskell - string arrangements
Greg Adams - horn arrangements
Jay Lewis, Attitudes - producer

Poor Kootch. Is this Rasizm?
Paul is Dio fan.

No comments:

Post a Comment