Saturday, October 1, 2011

Barbara Keith - Barbara Keith

Barbara Keith - Barbara Keith
Reprise Records MS-2087 (1972)

Side One:
1. All Along the Watchtower
2. Rolling Water
3. The Bramble and the Rose
4. Burn the Midnight Oil No More
5. Free the People

Side Two:
1. Detroit or Buffalo
2. The Road I Took To You
3. Shining All Along
4. Rainy Nights are All the Same
5. A Stone's Thrown Away

Jim Keltner, Jim Gordon, Ron Tutt, Russ Kunkel, Dennis St. John - drums
Barbara Keith - vocals, guitar, piano
Leland Sklar, Max Bennett, Emory Gordy - bass guitar
John Brennan, David Cohen, Danny Kortchmar, Lowell George, Tony Peluso - guitar
Sneaky Pete Kleinow, Richard Bennett - pedal steel guitar
Craig Doerge, Spooner Oldham, Clarence MacDonald - piano
Mike Utley - organ
Milt Holland - percussion

No comments:

Post a Comment